CORPORATE LAW

We advise medium-sized companies individually and comprehensively, starting with the endowment and structuring of their companies, through the framework of ongoing corporate governance, to reorganisation in connection with reorganisations or generational changes.

We are also at your side when buying or selling units or during dissolution and liquidation.

current-corplegal

Our team of specialists is available to you on an interdisciplinary basis for all questions. Thus, in addition to corporate law tasks, tax law and labour law as well as residence law issues are equally important.

Our clients also rely on our business expertise in their decision-making and our support in negotiation management. Our advice is geared towards your specific objectives with innovative, pragmatic and legally secure, efficient solutions.

Related News

current-corplegal

“not yet dead enough”

A severe coronary event or a bike fall happens - and the managing director is no longer capable of doing...

GESELLSCHAFTSRECHT

Wir beraten mittelständische Unternehmen individuell und umfassend, angefangen bei der Gründung und Gestaltung ihrer Unternehmen über den Rahmen der laufenden Gesellschaftsführung bis zur Neuordnung im Zusammenhang mit Reorganisationen oder Generationswechsel.

Auch beim Kauf oder Verkauf von Einheiten oder bei der Auflösung und Liquidation stehen wir an Ihrer Seite.

current-corplegal

Unser Team von Spezialisten steht Ihnen bei allen Fragen interdisziplinär zur Verfügung. So sind außer den gesellschaftsrechtlichen Aufgaben gleichermassen steuerrechtliche und arbeitsrechtliche sowie aufenthaltsrechtliche Fragestellungen von Bedeutung.

Unsere Mandanten vertrauen darüber hinaus auf unsere unternehmerische Expertise bei ihren Entscheidungen sowie unsere Unterstützung im Rahmen des Verhandlungsmanagements. Unsere Beratung orientiert sich auf Ihre speziellen Zielsetzungen mit innovativen, pragmatischen und rechtssicheren, effizienten Lösungen.

Aktuelles ZUM THEMA

current-corplegal

„Noch nicht tot genug“

Ein schwerer Coronaverlauf oder ein Radsturz passieren - und der Geschäftsführer ist nicht mehr geschäftsfähig. Das kann lebensgefährlich fürs Unternehmen...