LABOUR LAW

We advise you on labour law issues, including those with an international dimension. Knowledge and understanding of locally applicable labour laws are of particular importance to save you trouble and costs.

Together with our tax advisors, we find high-quality solutions for questions that arise in connection with global labour law issues. This includes both the optimal adaptation of employment contracts and the coordination and preparation of assignments of your employees abroad.

current-corplegal

The work permits required for this are obtained by us in close cooperation with the foreign authorities and our partners on site.

We support you in the deployment of your employees throughout the company. We also offer you tailor-made solutions in questions of cross-border projects such as restructuring, outsourcing - measures or labour law aspects of M&A transactions.

ARBEITSRECHT

Wir beraten Sie in arbeitsrechtlichen Fragen, auch mit internationalem Bezug. Das Wissen und Verständnis der lokal geltenden Arbeitsrechte sind von besonderer Bedeutung, um Ihnen Ärger und Kosten zu ersparen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Steuerberatern finden wir für Fragen, die sich im Zusammenhang mit globalen arbeitsrechtlichen Themen stellen, qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen. Dazu gehören sowohl die optimale Anpassung von Arbeitsverträgen als auch die Koordination und Vorbereitung von Einsätzen Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Ausland.

current-corplegal

Die hierzu erforderlichen Arbeitsgenehmigungen werden von uns in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den ausländischen Behörden und Kooperationspartnern vor Ort beschafft.

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Einsatz Ihrer Arbeitnehmer im gesamten Unternehmen. Auch in Fragen grenzüberschreitender Projekte wie z.B. Restrukturierungen, Outsourcing - Maßnahmen oder arbeitsrechtliche Aspekte von M&A-Transaktionen bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.